• Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube Vimeo
  • Italiano English
  • [-] Make text more little [+] Make text more bigger
  • Feed RSS 2.0 Feed ATOM 1.0

»

mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderators: natas, Arkimed, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

  • Advertising

mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Postby jazz_blues » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:42 am

Hi
I can't find the mesh menu in release 13
how i can have it?
jazz_blues
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:10 am

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Postby cappellaiomatto » Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:50 pm

Hi

Click on the standard layout and watch if cinema load correctly the standard interface

If yes you probably mess up the interface in some unwanted way, to fix this issue just save the standard interface as default interface
Attachments
1.jpg
1.jpg (20.77 KiB) Viewed 123 times
User avatar
cappellaiomatto
Moderatore
 
Posts: 1427
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 5:12 pm

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Postby masterzone » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:02 pm

Maybe into the release 13 the mesh menu doesn't exist because was introduced on release 14.
On your release the "mesh" menu is "structure" menu.
Portale di Riferimento di Cinema4D in Italia dal 1999
Image

You Tube Channel Corsi di Formazione
User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7755
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Postby jazz_blues » Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:55 pm

Many thanks cappellaiomatto that was really helpful
jazz_blues
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:10 am


  • Advertising

Return to Cinema 4D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Powered by DGworld CMS - Copyright ©2005-2018 DGworld