• Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube Vimeo
  • Italiano English
  • [-] Diminuisci la dimensione del testo [+] Aumenta la dimensione del testo
  • Feed RSS 2.0 Feed ATOM 1.0

»

Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderatori: natas, Arkimed, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

  • Advertising

Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Messaggioda Ziji Man » lun giu 23, 2014 3:08 am

I have a logo saved as a work path (.ai) from Photoshop CS6. I can easily open it in an empty C4D project. However, I have some pre-fabricated studio setups that I would like to use and I'm unable to load my work path (.ai) into one of these projects.

I've tried to merge and a few other tricks, but nothing seems to work yet.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Ziji Man
 
Messaggi: 6
Iscritto il: dom giu 15, 2014 12:06 pm

Re: Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Messaggioda natas » lun giu 23, 2014 12:31 pm

You need to explode the setup before exporting.
After join again into C4D project.

natas
Portale di Riferimento di Cinema4D in Italia dal 1999

Immagine
Avatar utente
natas
Moderatore
 
Messaggi: 785
Iscritto il: mer set 22, 2004 2:54 pm
Località: Milano


  • Advertising

Torna a C4D - General usage

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Nessuno e 4 ospiti

Powered by DGworld CMS - Copyright ©2005-2018 DGworld