mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderators: Arkimed, visualtricks, natas, cappellaiomatto

Post Reply
  • Advertising
jazz_blues
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:10 am

mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Post by jazz_blues » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:42 am

Hi
I can't find the mesh menu in release 13
how i can have it?

User avatar
cappellaiomatto
Moderatore
Posts: 1430
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 5:12 pm
Contact:

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Post by cappellaiomatto » Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:50 pm

Hi

Click on the standard layout and watch if cinema load correctly the standard interface

If yes you probably mess up the interface in some unwanted way, to fix this issue just save the standard interface as default interface
Attachments
1.jpg
1.jpg (20.77 KiB) Viewed 252 times

User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 7847
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona
Contact:

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Post by masterzone » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:02 pm

Maybe into the release 13 the mesh menu doesn't exist because was introduced on release 14.
On your release the "mesh" menu is "structure" menu.

jazz_blues
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:10 am

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Post by jazz_blues » Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:55 pm

Many thanks cappellaiomatto that was really helpful

  • Advertising
Post Reply