tuilegenerator is back!

Forum for: Questions about C4Dzone plugins. Post here questions or technical support.

Moderators: Arkimed, natas, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

• Advertising
cappellaiomatto
Moderatore

tuilegenerator is back!

Post by cappellaiomatto »

Hi everybody!

Let me introduce myself, I'm Matteo Porchedda alias cappellaiomatto (mad hatter), I'm a software architect and today is a special day for me because I became an official member of c4dzone.com team
I'm very glad to inaugurate the new section of the shop where you can find all new plugins
that we are developing for you with Alex

Today especially we inaugurate the shop with 2 plugins

The first is a gift for all registered users and it's called
plansurfaceselector
It selects all the faces of polygon with the same normal

The second is a payment plugin and it's called
tuilegenerator
It's a completely new and revisited version of the old tuilegen plugin

You can visit our site http://www.tuilegenerator.com to see how it works

Available soon online for all of you!
Thanks
contrafibbularities

Re: tuilegenerator is back!

Post by contrafibbularities »

Hi,

I just bought and installed the plugin. Activation and the license generation worked without any problems, and the plugin itself also seems to work nicely (I only have played with it for maybe 20 minutes so far). I think is going to very useful and it seems easy enough to use as well!

I am having one issue though: since I installed the plugin, I get the following error message every time I start C4D:

"R6034
An application has made an attempt to load the C runtime library incorrectly. Please contact the application's support team for more information"

Is this a known issue with the plugin? Is there anything that can be done about it? Does it have anything to do with where C4D is installed? I have all my programs on a different partition, not on C. Your help would be very much appreciated!

Cheers
contrafibbularities
masterzone
Site Admin