Vray noise on render help

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderators: Arkimed, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto, natas

Post Reply
  • Advertising
jacoblobo
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:43 pm

Vray noise on render help

Post by jacoblobo »

Hey

Im having a problem with my vray render (3.7) 2 bhk in thane The final image renders too 2 bhk in ghatkopar long and i still have real estate advisory firms in india hotpixels on my glass material and on the background. I dont know whats prabhadevi apartment mumbai the problem it might be the material or maybe some other setting in vray( I just started learning it, used octane before) so i will attach the scene file and a screenshot of my render. commercial property in pune

I want this to be an animation so it would be great if somehow i could lower the render time to like 2-3 min/frame without a lot of noise.
Last edited by jacoblobo on Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 8957
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: Vray noise on render help

Post by masterzone »

Please attach here a picture so we can take a look into the problem :) Go to Full editor & preview forum board and drag the image into the message editor.

  • Advertising
Post Reply