Measure it doesn't work in R21

Forum for: Questions about C4Dzone plugins. Post here questions or technical support.

Moderators: natas, Arkimed, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

Post Reply
  • Advertising
mdkdesign
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 4:19 pm

Measure it doesn't work in R21

Post by mdkdesign »

It this an issue or the plugin works only until r20?

Thanks.

rob.charko
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2020 5:55 pm

Re: Measure it doesn't work in R21

Post by rob.charko »

Having a similar issue with R21. Can't seem to add the wizard.
Any help would be great.

User avatar
cappellaiomatto
Moderatore
Posts: 1496
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 5:12 pm

Re: Measure it doesn't work in R21

Post by cappellaiomatto »

Hi
sorry for late, I didn't see the post before

the plugin works with R21

write me an email at the following address

matteo @ c4dzone.com

please specify your order id and your problem in detail

best regards

Matteo

  • Advertising
Post Reply