Floor generator not visible

Forum for: Questions about C4Dzone plugins. Post here questions or technical support.

Moderators: natas, Arkimed, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

Post Reply
  • Advertising
CPT_BB
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:21 pm

Floor generator not visible

Post by CPT_BB »

Hello everyone. Bought a plug-in floor generator. After I install the plugin folder in cinema 4d-> plugins it doesn't appear in the program. This is the situation in Cinema 4d R21 and R23. Has anyone had a similar experience and how to solve this problem?

User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 9576
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: Floor generator not visible

Post by masterzone »

Did you activated the plugin by following the instructions PDF?
The plugin must be activated if you want to use it :)

CPT_BB
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:21 pm

Re: Floor generator not visible

Post by CPT_BB »

Yes, I sent an activation email, but 48 hours have not passed yet. That is, until activation in the list of add-ons in Cinema 4d, the plug-in will not be visible?

User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 9576
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: Floor generator not visible

Post by masterzone »

Depends of your release, sometimes the plugins wants show into the extension menu if has not been activated.
Please look forward for our developers who will send you the activated plugin :)

Alex

CPT_BB
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:21 pm

Re: Floor generator not visible

Post by CPT_BB »

thank you

  • Advertising
Post Reply