No plugins menu in R23

Forum for: Questions about C4Dzone plugins. Post here questions or technical support.

Moderators: Arkimed, natas, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

Post Reply
  • Advertising
2AM
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 1:51 pm

No plugins menu in R23

Post by 2AM »

HI!
I installed my plugin as usual (App folder, maxon, plugin)(i had the r19). I know i have to check the path from preferences in C4d from the r20, and i did it.
But no plugin windows appeared in the top menu.
no plugin.png
no plugin.png (53.09 KiB) Viewed 979 times


Is there something i did wrong?

Thank you very much
User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 10059
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Post by masterzone »

Now the plugins menu has been changed to "Extensions" menu :)
syedimtiaz
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2022 7:53 pm

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Post by syedimtiaz »

Hi
Not working for me in R23. Checked the Extensions menu but Birckgen is not available there.
User avatar
masterzone
Site Admin
Posts: 10059
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Location: Verona

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Post by masterzone »

If you need support about your BrickGen installation, please send an email to our developer: matteo @ c4dzone.com
  • Advertising
Post Reply