Vray noise on render help

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderatori: visualtricks, cappellaiomatto, natas, Arkimed

Rispondi
  • Advertising
jacoblobo
Messaggi: 1
Iscritto il: mer gen 15, 2020 2:43 pm

Vray noise on render help

Messaggio da jacoblobo »

Hey

Im having a problem with my vray render (3.7) 2 bhk in thane The final image renders too 2 bhk in ghatkopar long and i still have real estate advisory firms in india hotpixels on my glass material and on the background. I dont know whats prabhadevi apartment mumbai the problem it might be the material or maybe some other setting in vray( I just started learning it, used octane before) so i will attach the scene file and a screenshot of my render. commercial property in pune

I want this to be an animation so it would be great if somehow i could lower the render time to like 2-3 min/frame without a lot of noise.
Ultima modifica di jacoblobo il sab gen 18, 2020 7:43 am, modificato 1 volta in totale.

Avatar utente
masterzone
Site Admin
Messaggi: 8856
Iscritto il: ven set 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Località: Verona

Re: Vray noise on render help

Messaggio da masterzone »

Please attach here a picture so we can take a look into the problem :) Go to Full editor & preview forum board and drag the image into the message editor.

  • Advertising
Rispondi