Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderatori: Arkimed, visualtricks, natas, cappellaiomatto

Rispondi
  • Advertising
Ziji Man
Messaggi: 6
Iscritto il: dom giu 15, 2014 12:06 pm

Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Messaggio da Ziji Man » lun giu 23, 2014 3:08 am

I have a logo saved as a work path (.ai) from Photoshop CS6. I can easily open it in an empty C4D project. However, I have some pre-fabricated studio setups that I would like to use and I'm unable to load my work path (.ai) into one of these projects.

I've tried to merge and a few other tricks, but nothing seems to work yet.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Avatar utente
natas
Moderatore
Messaggi: 790
Iscritto il: mer set 22, 2004 2:54 pm
Località: Milano
Contatta:

Re: Open work path .ai in a pre-fab studio

Messaggio da natas » lun giu 23, 2014 12:31 pm

You need to explode the setup before exporting.
After join again into C4D project.

natas
Portale di Riferimento di Cinema4D in Italia dal 1999

Immagine

  • Advertising
Rispondi