No plugins menu in R23

Forum for: Questions about C4Dzone plugins. Post here questions or technical support.

Moderatori: Arkimed, natas, visualtricks, cappellaiomatto

Rispondi
  • Advertising
2AM
Messaggi: 1
Iscritto il: gio giu 13, 2013 1:51 pm

No plugins menu in R23

Messaggio da 2AM »

HI!
I installed my plugin as usual (App folder, maxon, plugin)(i had the r19). I know i have to check the path from preferences in C4d from the r20, and i did it.
But no plugin windows appeared in the top menu.
no plugin.png
no plugin.png (53.09 KiB) Visto 1061 volte


Is there something i did wrong?

Thank you very much
Avatar utente
masterzone
Site Admin
Messaggi: 10065
Iscritto il: ven set 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Località: Verona

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Messaggio da masterzone »

Now the plugins menu has been changed to "Extensions" menu :)
syedimtiaz
Messaggi: 2
Iscritto il: lun dic 26, 2022 7:53 pm

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Messaggio da syedimtiaz »

Hi
Not working for me in R23. Checked the Extensions menu but Birckgen is not available there.
Avatar utente
masterzone
Site Admin
Messaggi: 10065
Iscritto il: ven set 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Località: Verona

Re: No plugins menu in R23

Messaggio da masterzone »

If you need support about your BrickGen installation, please send an email to our developer: matteo @ c4dzone.com
  • Advertising
Rispondi