mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Forum for: Modelling, Texturing, Animation, Composting and the whole general usage of Cinema4D.

Moderatori: Arkimed, visualtricks, natas, cappellaiomatto

Rispondi
  • Advertising
jazz_blues
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: gio set 18, 2014 11:10 am

mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Messaggio da jazz_blues » gio set 18, 2014 11:42 am

Hi
I can't find the mesh menu in release 13
how i can have it?

Avatar utente
cappellaiomatto
Moderatore
Messaggi: 1430
Iscritto il: lun mag 07, 2012 5:12 pm
Contatta:

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Messaggio da cappellaiomatto » gio set 18, 2014 8:50 pm

Hi

Click on the standard layout and watch if cinema load correctly the standard interface

If yes you probably mess up the interface in some unwanted way, to fix this issue just save the standard interface as default interface
Allegati
1.jpg
1.jpg (20.77 KiB) Visto 251 volte

Avatar utente
masterzone
Site Admin
Messaggi: 7847
Iscritto il: ven set 17, 2004 5:34 pm
Località: Verona
Contatta:

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Messaggio da masterzone » gio set 18, 2014 10:02 pm

Maybe into the release 13 the mesh menu doesn't exist because was introduced on release 14.
On your release the "mesh" menu is "structure" menu.

jazz_blues
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: gio set 18, 2014 11:10 am

Re: mesh menu in cinema 4d release 13

Messaggio da jazz_blues » ven set 19, 2014 2:55 pm

Many thanks cappellaiomatto that was really helpful

  • Advertising
Rispondi